X See who is online -
ESCORT LOCATIONS

Escort Reviews

Agency reviews
  added by  Jo... for  The massage therapist on 21 February 2024

This babe truly has healing balms in her hands. She is truly a massage therapist. Most importantly she does it with passion. My God I am coming again babe. I got the value of my payment.

Best massage Therapist I have come across with. She is truly gifted…

I strongly recommend her .

  added by  Be... for  Sweetcandy on 27 January 2024

The sweetest and naughtiest escort I have ever met on this site with clean and soft skin,pussy so clean her squirting game is on point, blow job extra ordinary I can’t stop thinking about the experience I had with her, I recommend her to anyone looking for good fun.i can’t wait to have you again when am back from my trip

  added by  Ah... for  BILLIE on 26 January 2024

WHAT A wonderful body structure I wish am I Lagos but even for here I can still say you are a very beautiful woman how ever have you is a lucky man 💕

  added by  Er... for  Karin on 07 January 2024

Sweet Sweet Karin. I recommend her if you love fun so much. She’s expensive but the best thing that happened to my private lifestyle in my Abuja trip as a foreigner

  added by  La... for  Anal Boss on 03 January 2024

I could rate this slim and very pretty lady above 5. Her pictures are real. When she walked into my hotel room today she put me at ease. This is the best massage and sex I have had in a longtime. I had to give her a tip to show my appreciation. I recommend her

  added by  Ri... for  Acadia on 29 December 2023

beautiful acadia, they say beautiful Things come in small packages, acadia’s Pussy is a honey Pot i must confess, this Girl is too sweet,i cant Stop thinking about it thank you sweet acadia for a wonderful experience

  added by  If... for  Acadia on 14 December 2023

Where to begin, Acadia is the most genuine lady I’ve ever had the chance to meet here, she’s gorgeous, sweet, calm, sensual, great sense of humour, great personality and also good listener….worths every damn penny…blend of pornstar and girlfriend experience…her headgame is A+, with her pierced tongue, which gives added pleasure, she’s a dirty talker, she enjoys sex so much…that’s why I’m her biggest cheerleader here…thanks for an amazing experience, memories to cherish forever….I’d see you soonest

  added by  If... for  Acadia on 14 December 2023

Where to begin, Acadia is the most genuine lady I’ve ever had the chance to meet here, she’s gorgeous, sweet, calm, sensual, great sense of humour, great personality and also good listener….worths every damn penny…blend of pornstar and girlfriend experience…her headgame is A+, with her pierced tongue, which gives added pleasure, she’s a dirty talker, she enjoys sex so much…that’s why I’m her biggest cheerleader here…thanks for an amazing experience, memories to cherish forever….I’d see you soonest

  added by  Fr... for  Wetbae on 11 December 2023

I love it

  added by  VI... for  AMY on 06 December 2023

Hi beauty queen,are you back from vacation ?
because your Nigerian number is unreachable, would love to meet you again. I left a message with my new contact in your inbox,please get intouch when you see this.
Your friend Cruseo from the states .

  added by  Pe... for  Beauty Wet on 01 December 2023

Bea is a professional and gives value for money.
She is a good conversationist and understanding.

I surely recommend her service to every patient guy

  added by  Uw... for  Acadia on 27 November 2023

I Had an amazing time with beautiful acadia,every Penny was worth it,very Clean Girl and Well spoken, ofcourse acadia your Blow Job and the way she was fucking me is out of this world,i enjoyed my time with you, definitely Meeting again soon ,i recommend her 💯

  added by  Es... for  Beauty Wet on 23 November 2023
  added by  Em... for  Candy Cookies on 22 November 2023

My perfect spec

  added by  Em... for  Skinny cute on 22 November 2023

My spec

  added by  Ri... for  Karin on 14 November 2023

Needed a company when i arrived Abuja. First as an Indian was sceptical but when i saw Karin’s profile and her reviews that attracted me. Loved evry bit of her company She is very good. Fulfilled my wildest fantasy. Sabse pyaari ladki. mera sujhaav hai.

  added by  VI... for  FAV on 13 November 2023

Help my fit babe .
Thank you for a wonderful time , you’re so pretty ,an amazing personality and very good at what you do, can’t seem to forget the bj , you’re so sweet , portable , swift, sex with you is so pleasant.
Keep up the fit body and remain clean okay?
Let me know when you’re back in the country ,your friend from intercontinental hotel ( incase you’re wondering who )

  added by  Al... for  Becky on 03 November 2023

Your breasts are big and beautiful

  added by  Al... for  Juicy pussy on 03 November 2023

Honestly, your body is beautiful and gorgeous and your breasts are big and beautiful

  added by  Lo... for  Anna on 22 October 2023

This girl is not a good escort,i was chatting with her about price for sex video calls and she just blocked me?

© 2024 Escorts in Nigeria – Exotic Nigeria | Premium Nigerian Escorts

AGE VERIFICATION

This website may contain nudity and sexuality, and is intended for a mature audience.

You must be 18 or older to enter.

I'm 18 or older
Leave